ANZAB bell

Northern Towers

A branch of ANZAB, the Australian and New Zealand Association of Bellringers

ANZAB towers

NZ, North Island         
NZ, South Island         
NSW (Sydney)         
NSW (country)         
Albury   St Matthew's  
Armidale   St Peter's Cathedral  
Bathurst   All Saints' Cathedral  
Bowral   Uniting Church  
Goulburn   St Saviour's Cathedral  
Griffith   St Alban's Cathedral  
Katoomba   St Hilda's  
Lismore   St Andrew's  
Lithgow   Hoskins Memorial Church  
Maitland   St Paul's Bell Tower  
Menangle   St James'  
Orange   Holy Trinity  
Singleton   All Saints  
Wagga Wagga   St John's  
Yass   St Clement's  
South Australia         
Vic (Melbourne)         
Vic (country)         
Western Australia         



Please select a tower from the list at the left.

You can choose to arrange the towers


or by

practice night.